losaprima.blogg.se

Moderate guild forum forge of empires
Moderate guild forum forge of empires













moderate guild forum forge of empires

I'm not justifying the differences between app and pc but some thoughts:

moderate guild forum forge of empires

But I know I cannot play on a level playing-field with those around me and the differences are not just those implied by a different interface (e.g. The best way around this I have seen mentioned is to have a dedicated world which only serves the app, so everyone on it can play the same game without being penalised. So, it is not only 'not exactly the same game' but it is different enough to warrant a completely different approach, for those who only access the game via the app. Other parts of the game, such as GvG and the nameless market, mean that I have to make different decisions about how to play the game, and first-class players need to make specific decisions when interacting with me as a Friend or Guild Mate. Some of them, like Treasure Hunt, no 'small forge point packages', and now Incidents, simply mean I can't get to enjoy the game to the extent that first-class players can. Then there are areas which I just can't play.

moderate guild forum forge of empires

The app also has access to a player's GBs from the Friend bar, which I understand the browser does not I use this a lot. Some parts, I suspect, are actually better on the app, mostly because a touch screen has inherent advantages over a mouse-movement when needing to make repetitive selections, such as the friends & guild mates bar and setting up supply and goods buildings. Click to expand.I enjoying playing the game.















Moderate guild forum forge of empires